Faculty & Staff

Alumnae (14) · Faculty (48) · Staff (38)

Sort Alphabetically: ASC   DESC
Tania Alatorre

Ms. Tania Alatorre

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Head of School

Donna Allen

Mrs. Donna Allen

Religious Studies Department

Susan Antolin

Mrs. Susan Antolin

Student Activities Director | Summer School Director

Rivka Bent

Ms. Rivka Bent

Office of The Head of School

Sally Boettger

Ms. Sally Boettger

Physical Education Department Chair

Krystle Cabrera

Mrs. Krystle Cabrera

English Instructor | Head Sand Volleyball Coach

Lalenia Cianciolo

Ms. Lalenia Cianciolo

Temporary HR/Benefits Coordinator

Jessica Colt

Ms. Jessica Colt

Counseling Department

Marlena Conroy

Mrs. Marlena Conroy

Assistant Principal, Director of Campus Life

James Cooney

Mr. James Cooney

Mathematics & Computer Science Instructor

Molly Cunningham

Ms. Molly Cunningham

Mathematics Department

Emily Devereaux

Mrs. Emily Devereaux

Social Studies Department Chair

Anne-Marie Dicce

Dr. Anne-Marie Dicce

Visual and Performing Arts Instructor

Becca Fink

Ms. Becca Fink

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

Angela Gascho

Dr. Angela Gascho

Instructional Practices and Technology Integration Director

Katherine Gibbs

Mrs. Katherine Gibbs

Religious Studies Department

Aaron Gonzalez

Mr. Aaron Gonzalez

Assistant Principal for Athletics

Jeanette Handelsman

Mrs. Jeanette Handelsman

Alumnae Relations Coordinator

Shawn Hanley

Ms. Shawn Hanley

Social Studies Department

Mary Harris

Mrs. Mary Harris

Assistant Controller

Anita Heveron

Mrs. Anita Heveron

Counseling Department

Jessica Hooper

Mrs. Jessica Hooper

Assistant Head of School

Stephanie Kanaski

Ms. Stephanie Kanaski

Director of Institutional Advancement

Alma Kim-Carranza

Mrs. Alma Kim-Carranza

World Languages Department Chair

Jeff Kirschbaum

Mr. Jeff Kirschbaum

Religious Studies Instructor | Head Varsity Golf Coach

Alison Knoll

Mrs. Alison Knoll

Religious Studies Instructor

Rita Loughrin

Ms. Rita Loughrin

Science Department Chair

Brigid Malheiros

Mrs. Brigid Malheiros

World Languages Department

Kelly Marshall

Ms. Kelly Marshall

Dance Instructor | Head Dance Team Coach

Ryan Martin-Spencer

Mr. Ryan Martin-Spencer

Religious Studies Department Chair | Liturgical Coordinator

Chris Moeller

Mr. Chris Moeller

Associate Director of Athletics & Physical Education Instructor

Gilberto Moreno

Mr. Gilberto Moreno

World Languages Department | PTV Moderator

Ilene Nagem

Ms. Ilene Nagem

Social Studies Department

Inez Odom

Mrs. Inez Odom

Assistant Principal, Curriculum & Innovation

Bridgette Ouimette

Mrs. Bridgette Ouimette

Strategic Initiatives & Research Director

Tim Paluso

Mr. Tim Paluso

Mathematics Department | Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Emily Pippin

Mrs. Emily Pippin

Director of Communications & Marketing

Colleen Prantil

Mrs. Colleen Prantil

Front Office Receptionist

Nicole Rayner

Mrs. Nicole Rayner

World Languages Department

Toni Russo

Mrs. Toni Russo

Director of Facilities

Mia Sciuto

Ms. Mia Sciuto

Donor Relations Manager

Michael Stringer

Mr. Michael Stringer

Visual & Performing Arts Department

Justin Tracy

Mr. Justin Tracy

Visual & Performing Arts Department | Drama Director

Jill Valdez

Mrs. Jill Valdez

Accounts Payable & Payroll Coordinator

Sabrina Vasconcelos

Mrs. Sabrina Vasconcelos

World Languages Department

Kaila Weedman

Miss. Kaila Weedman

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Carolyn Williams

Mrs. Carolyn Williams

Social Studies Department | Head JV Soccer Coach

Katie Wilson

Mrs. Katie Wilson

Service Learning & Retreats Director | Head JV Lacrosse Coach

Jackson Wyatt

Mr. Jackson Wyatt

World Languages Department