Menu Close


Executive Leadership Team


Lauren Lek
Head of School
Brandy Sato
Assistant Head of School
Jessica Occhialini
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Meza
Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Jamie Flannery
Assistant Principal for Campus Life, Summer School Director
Tiffany Rajski
Assistant Principal for Student Support
Diana Agostini
Director of Admissions
Christine Wilson
Director of Marketing and Communications
Ryan Martin-Spencer
Director of Mission Integration
David Ritzmann
Senior Director of Technology
Alonso Hurtado
Director of Facilities
Rivka Bent
Chief of Staff