Week of January 15-19

January 15-19: Welcome Back to School! Monday, January 15: Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School) Tuesday, January 16: (ABGC) – Morning Mass 7:00 am; Parents in Prayer 7:45 am Wednesday, January 17: (DEGF) – Spring Sing Tickets on Sale Thursday, January 18: (ACGB) – Noches de Ciencias (Night of Science) 5:30-8:30 pm Friday,… Read more »

Athletics Week of December 18-22

Basketball Novice: The Pilots played their first game of the season against Bonita Vista last night. Although they lost 26-47, they played an exceptional game. Alex Sonsini-Hornick ’20 lead in scoring with 8 points and Breanna Armendaris-Diaz ’21 followed with 6 points. Soccer JV: The Pilots have plowed their way through the UC Tournament this… Read more »

Week of December 18-22

Week of December 18-22: Finals Week Monday, December 18: 8:00 am: Block A | 10:30 am: Block B | 12:00 pm: Dismissal Tuesday, December 19: 8:00 am: Block C | 10:30 am: Block D | 12:00 pm: Dismissal Wednesday, December 20: 8:00 am: Block E | 10:30 am: Block F | 12:00 pm: Dismissal Thursday,… Read more »

Week of December 11-15

Week of December 11-15: Christmas Spirit Week Monday, December 11: (DFGE) – Red & Green Add-Ons Tuesday, December 12: (ABGC) – Christmas Socks | Morning Prayer Service: Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Wednesday, December 13: (DEGF) – Donate $5 or a Toy to Wear PJs | Christmas activities during lunch Thursday, December 14: (ACGB:… Read more »