Summer Sports Camps 2021

SPEND SOME TIME WITH OLP THIS SUMMER!

The Academy of Our Lady of Peace is thrilled to offer exciting athletic camps for girls! Experience the magic of an all-girls’ school environment through a wide variety of athletic camps taught by our experienced OLP faculty, coaches, and alumnae!

Camps are filling up quickly, so don’t delay! We look forward to having you join us!

ONCE REGISTRATION IS COMPLETED, PLEASE PRINT YOUR CONFIRMATION SCREEN AS YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE AN EMAIL. THANK YOU!

Athletic Camps - $250 each

Basketball Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Monday, July 26 - Thursday, July 29
Time: 8:30 - 11:00 am
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Basketball Camp - OLP Frosh & Returners

Date: Monday, July 26 - Thursday, July 29
Time: 8:30 - 11:00 am
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Tennis Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 18
Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: Balboa Tennis Fields
2221 Morley Field Drive
San Diego, CA 92104

Volleyball Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Tuesday, July 6 - Friday, July 9
Time: 9:00 - 11:00 am
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Volleyball Camp - OLP Frosh

Date: Tuesday, July 6 - Friday, July 9
Time: 1:30 - 4:30 pm
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Volleyball Camp - OLP Soph, Juniors, & Seniors

Date: Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16
Time: 1:30 - 4:30 pm
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Softball Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23
Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Location: Hickman Field
5300 Hickman Field Drive
San Diego, CA 92111

Cheer Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16
Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center

Dance Camp - Grades 6, 7, & 8

Date: Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23
Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am
Location: OLP Holy Family Event Center