Office of Institutional Advancement

Your support makes learning possible.

The generosity of OLP families, alumnae and friends allows us to provide an exemplary educational experience for our students. Whether you are considering a gift to the Carondelet Annual Fund to support OLP’s immediate needs, a contribution toward student scholarships, or establishing an endowment that will last for generations, your support truly has an impact.

We are grateful for your support and involvement, and encourage you to contact us to learn more about how your contribution will enhance the educational experience for the amazing young women at OLP.

Thank you for your support of the Academy of Our Lady of Peace!

Kristin Wiggins
Director of Institutional Advancement


Institutional Advancement Team

Kristin Wiggins
Director of Institutional Advancement
kwiggins@aolp.org
619-725-9188

Shannon Morrison
Donor Relations Manager
smorrison@aolp.org
619-725-9122

Alexis Rodriguez
Associate Director, Major Gifts
arodriguez@aolp.org
619-725-9125

Erin Bare
Annual Giving Manager
ebare@aolp.org
619-725-9107

Stephanie Kanaski '99
Associate Director, Annual Giving
skanaski@aolp.org
619-725-9136

Jeanette (Prantil) Handelsman '64
Alumnae Engagement Coordinator
jhandelsman@aolp.org
619-725-9154