Category: Bulletin

Week of September 5-8

This Week’s Schedule:Monday, Sept. 4: School Closed (Labor Day Holiday) Tuesday, Sept. 5: (DFGE) – 7:00 am Morning Mass; 7:45 am Parents in Prayer; Club Expo at lunch on Lower Plaza Wednesday, Sept. 6: (ABC) – 8:00 am Coffee With Counselors in Carondelet Library; 11:00 am School Mass of the Holy Spirit School Liturgy in… Read more »

Week of August 28-September 1

This Week’s Schedule:Monday, August 28: (DEGF) Tuesday, August 29: (ACGB) – Parents in Prayer 7:45 am Wednesday, August 30: (DFGE) Thursday, August 31: (ABGC) Friday, September 1: (DEF) – Dismissal 12:45 pmNational Honor Society Information Meeting If you are a current member of the National Honor Society, or if you are interested in applying this… Read more »

Week of August 21-25

This Week’s Schedule:Monday, August 21: (DEGF) Tuesday, August 22: (ACGB) – Parents in Prayer 7:45 am Wednesday, August 23: (DFGE) Thursday, August 24: (ABGC) – ASB Make Up Photos 10:00-12:00 pm Friday, August 25: (DEF) – Dismissal 12:45 pmReminder: 2016-17 Service Hours Are Due This Tuesday As a reminder, 2016-17 Service Hours are due on… Read more »

Week of August 14-18

This Week’s Schedule:Monday, August 14: (ABC) – 2:15 pm Dismissal; Welcome Assembly 11:00 am at Holy Family Event Center Tuesday, August 15: (DEF) – 2:15 pm Dismissal, Parents in Prayer 7:45 am; Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mass 11:00 am (Formal Uniform) at Holy Family Event Center; Fall Sports Parent Night… Read more »

Week of April 10-14

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, April 10: (ABC) – Senior Joint Section: Prom Info Tuesday, April 11: (DEF Special Schedule) – 8:00 am Stations of the Cross in Holy Family Event Center Wednesday, April 12: (A-F Special Schedule) – 12:45 pm Early Dismissal Thursday, April 13-Sunday, April 22: Easter Break Tuesday Special Schedule: 7:45 am: Section… Read more »

Week of January 23-27

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, January 23: (ABC) Tuesday, January 24: (DEF) Wednesday, January 25: (ACB) Parent Course Advisement Night, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Thursday, January 26: (DFE) CC: Counseling Assemblies for Course Selection for 9th, 10th & 11th grades Friday, January 27: (ABC)  12:45 pm Dismissal Food Menus: Monday, January 23: -Pilot Cafe: Plat du jour… Read more »

Week of September 19-23

This Week’s Schedule: Spirit Week: Salad Dressing Theme Monday, September 19: (ABC) – Spirit Week: House (Class color add ons)  Tuesday, September 20: (DEF) – Spirit Week: Ceasar (Roman toga add ons) Wednesday, September 21: (ACB) – Sophomore Retreat; Spirit Week: 1000 Islands (Hawaiian add ons)  Thursday, September 22: (DFE) – Spirit Week: Ranch (Non-uniform cowboy attire) … Read more »

Week of September 5-9

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, September 5: No School – Labor Day Tuesday, September 6: (DFE) – 7:00  Morning Mass in Chapel; CC: Student Council Meeting Wednesday, September 7: (ABC) –  Junior Joint Section Thursday, September 8: (DEF) – CC: Frosh Club Expo; Makeup ASB Pictures Friday, September 9: (ACB) – Dismissal: 12:45pm Pilot Cafe Menu… Read more »

Week of August 29 – September 2

This Week’s Schedule:  Monday, August 29:  (ACB) – CC: Students N-Z (all grades) meet with the Assistant Principals in Theater Tuesday, August 30:  (DFE) – CC: Students G-M (all grades) meet with Assistant Principals in Theater  Wednesday, August 31:  (ABC) – Dismissal: 12:45pm Thursday, September 1:  (DEF) – CC:  Launch of “All In for OLP” Friday, September 2:   (ACB) – Dismissal: 12:45pm   Pilot Cafe… Read more »

Week of August 22-26

This Week’s Schedule:  Monday, August 22:  (DEF) – CC:  All School Assembly in Event Center:  Mr. Tom Cropper, President of Cal Maritime Tuesday, August 23:  (ACB) –  2015-2016 Service Hours Due; CC:  Junior Class Meeting in the Theater Wednesday, August 24:  (DFE) Thursday, August 25:  (ABC) – CC:  Senior College Orientation (A-M in Theater, N-Z in Event Center) Friday,… Read more »