Category: Bulletin

Athletics Week of December 4-8

Basketball On Tuesday, the JV and Varsity Pilots played in their first game against University City High School in the Matador Classic Tournament. JV lost 19-34 with stand out play from Laura Vazquez ‘21. Varsity won 54-41. Bailey Gehler ‘19 had 14 points, 8 rebounds, 5 assists and 2 steals. Gabby Dixon ‘19 also contributed… Read more »

Week of December 4-8

Week of December 4-8 Monday, December 4: (ACGB) – Reconciliation in the OLP Chapel Tuesday, December 5: (DFGE) – Reconciliation in the OLP Chapel; 7:00 am Morning Mass Wednesday, December 6: (ABGC) – OLP/Saints Winter Social 5:00-7:00 pm at OLP Thursday, December 7: (DEGF) – Christmas At Our House: Ice Skating on Circle Drive 2:00-5:00… Read more »

Athletics Week of November 27-December 1

Winter Sports Parent Meetings: Tuesday, November 28 and Wednesday, November 29 All parents are invited to the Winter Sports Parent Meetings in the OLP Theater this week. The three winter sports will be split over two nights as follows: Tuesday, November 28 at 6:30 pm: Soccer and Water Polo Wednesday, November 29 at 6:30 pm:… Read more »

Week of November 27-December 1

Week of November 27 – December 1 Monday, November 27: (DEGF) Tuesday, November 28: (ACGB) – Giving Tuesday; Winter Sports Parent Night for Soccer & Water Polo at 6:30 pm in Theater Wednesday, November 29: (DFGE) – Winter Sports Parent Night for Basketball at 6:30 pm in Theater Thursday, November 30: (ABGC) – OLP Winter… Read more »

Athletics Week of November 6-10

A Note of Gratitude from OLP Athletics Thank you to all those who attended our Annual Golf and Tennis Tournament this past Monday at Loma Santa Fe Country Club. Your continued generosity and support of OLP Athletics is greatly appreciated. A special thank you to all of our student-athletes and their families who volunteered or… Read more »

Week of November 6-10

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, November 6: No School (WCEA Work Day) Tuesday, November 7: (DEGF) – 7:00 am Morning Mass; 7:45 am Parents in Prayer Wednesday, November 8: (ACGB) Thursday, November 9: (DFGE) – Dinner & a Movie at Saints for Frosh & Sophomores 6:00-9:00 pm Friday, November 10: No School (Veterans Day) Women in… Read more »

Athletics Week of October 9-13

Winter Sports Registration is Open If you are planning to tryout for a winter sport (Basketball, Soccer or Water Polo), please complete the online registration by October 27, 2017. To do this, go to www.athleticclearance.com and complete the steps. If you have already turned in your current physical (dated after June 1, 2017) to the… Read more »

Week of October 9-13

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, October 9: No School (Columbus Day Holiday) Tuesday, October 10: (DFE Special Schedule) – Early Dismissal 12:15 pm; AOC at School with Bethany Hamilton Wednesday, October 11: PSAT Testing Day for Grades 9-11; Early Dismissal 12:00 pm; OLP College Fair 6:30-8:30 pm Thursday, October 12: (ABGC) Friday, October 13: (DEF) -… Read more »

Week of September 25-29

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, September 25 (DEGF): Frosh Dance Lessons at SAHS 2:45-4:00 pm Tuesday, September 26 (ACGB): OLP Blood Drive; Parents in Prayer 7:45 am; Frosh Dance Lessons at SAHS 2:45-4:00 pm Wednesday, September 27 (DFGE): Frosh Dance Lessons at SAHS 2:45-4:00 pm Thursday, September 28 (ABGC): Frosh Dance Lessons at SAHS 2:45-4:00 pm;… Read more »

Athletics Week of September 25-29

Winter Sports Interest Meeting: Monday, September 25 at Lunch in the Event Center If you are interested in playing a winter sport, come to the Event Center at lunch on Monday, September 25 to sign in, meet the coaches and learn about the season. Winter sports are Surf, Basketball, Soccer and Water Polo. Please email… Read more »