Dr. Lauren Lek
Head of School

Jessica Hooper
Assistant Head of School

Marlena Conroy
Assistant Principal of Campus Life

Aaron Gonzalez
Assistant Principal for Athletics

Dr. Angela Gascho
Interim Assistant Principal for Instruction

Chris Boyer
Director of Technology

Jessica Occhialini '88
Director of Finance

Emily Pippin '06
Director of Communications

Toni Russo
Director of Facilities

Stephanie Kanaski '99
Director of Institutional Advancement

Rivka Bent
Office of the Head of School