Week of March 27-31

This Week’s Schedule: Monday, March 27: (ACB) — Sacrament of Reconciliation; Little Women Parochial School Show 9:00 am-10:00 am Tuesday, March 28: (DFE) –-  Extended CC: Leadership Forum; Formal Uniform; Sacrament of Reconciliation Wednesday, March 29: (ABC) Thursday, March 30: (DEF) … Continued

Winter Sports Awards 2017

SURF Most Improved Player Chloe Faucher Most Inspirational Player Maggie Brady Most Valuable Player Grace Kotnik WATER POLO Most Improved Player Valeria Ortiz Most Inspirational Player Denise Drachenberg Most Valuable Player Samantha Tyssee JV BASKETBALL Most Improved Player Nicole Ballesteros … Continued

Week of March 20-24

This Week’s Schedule: SPIRIT WEEK! Monday, March 20: No School Tuesday, March 21: (ACB) – Extended CC:  St. Joseph’s Day and Founder’s Day Mass Wednesday, March 22: (DFE) — Earth Day (Wear Green, Think Green); Sophomore Joint Section Thursday, March 23: (ABC) … Continued

Week of March 13-17

This Week’s Schedule: 
Parent-Student-Teacher Contact Week Monday, March 13: (DEF) – CC: Pilot Talk: Dr. MaryAnn Bonino: Journeys of the Heart; Sophomore Retreat Tuesday, March 14: (ACB) – Sophomore Joint Section: Counseling Department; CC: Pilot Talk: Rev. Mother Lillie and the Trinitarians of Mary; Winter … Continued

Week of March 6-10

This Week’s Schedule: National Catholic Sisters Week Monday, March 6: (ABC) — Sophomore Retreat at Father Joe’s Villages Tuesday, March 7: (DEF) –- Morning Mass 7:00 am; Pilot Talk: Wealth Management 11:20 am; Spring Sports Parent Meeting 6:30 pm Wednesday, … Continued